Scotch Tape Wrapping Contest

I  love wrapping presents so when I stumbled upon the Scotch Tape Most Gifted Wrapper contest I had to whip something up. Per usual I didn’t discover this contest until three days before the deadline. The only rule was that you could only use Scotch tape. I used a recycled paper bag and other bits of colored paper I already had. I cut out each piece with an x-acto knife and used Scotch double sided tape and Scotch magic tape to attach everything together. I didn’t win but regardless it was a lot of fun.

Enjoy!

C

One thought on “Scotch Tape Wrapping Contest

Leave a Reply

